Cheeky Monki

Monki Store, Carnaby Street, London, Fashion, Clothing, Style, Sweden, H&M, Shopping

Meet Monki, my new high street lover…

After months of chance meetings with the wonderful wares of Monki (as they catch my eye whilst magazine reading) I have at long last had a formal introduction; and first impressions more than met expectations.

Mooching along arty farty Carnaby Street I stumbled upon the Swedish delight, a positive Aladdin’s cave of monotone, candy colour and rich texture. Best of all, this hallowed ground is cheap as chips. It comes as no surprise then the brains behind this “Walk-in closet filled with treasures” are also that of H&M and Cheap Monday.

Oh how I love my cheerful cheeky Monki.

Leave a Reply

