Loud-Mouth Jewels

H&M Statement Necklace, Shopping, Jewellery, Fashion, Accessories, High Street, Gold, Gems, GeometricProudly presenting my statement necklace courtesy of H&M…

Oh! I am in love. If I could marry this piece of jewellery and become Mrs Necklace I would.

Recently I have been on the look out for a noisy piece to decorate shirt collars and in particular a black leather top I have from Monki which cries out for a little embellishment. So far I have been using a chunky gold beaded number, but have been craving something a little more punchy for a while now.

Trailing ASOS, Topshop and indeed H&M I was finding some okay pieces but nothing quite right (or within my budget). Last week I found some close contenders in H&M, but having a penchant for gold, the silver and gun-metal chains just weren’t cutting it, until…

H&M Statement Necklace, Shopping, Jewellery, Fashion, Accessories, High Street, Gold, Gems, Geometric

H&M Statement Necklace, Shopping, Jewellery, Fashion, Accessories, High Street, Gold, Gems, Geometric

Dun, dun dunnnn… I laid eyes on this absolute beaut. And I can’t stop laying eyes on it. It’s so shiny and the gems are so colourful – but not too garish or over the top. Plus at £7.99 you can’t really go wrong. Hurrah for H&M!

H&M Statement Necklace, Shopping, Jewellery, Fashion, Accessories, High Street, Gold, Gems, Geometric

Love!

Leave a Reply

