LFW AW13-14: Day Two

The who, what wear of my London Fashion Week Day Two…

Much like yesterday, today has me even-Steven between BFC and FS shows.

Not starting ’til late (hurrah!) I’ve been allowed a leisurely morning (I am still doing work, promise) but it looks as if it will be a late one tonight.

Here’s another pretty picture of my invitations for today…

LFW AW13-14 Day Two Invitations, David Koma, J. JS Lee, Zeynep Tosun, Carlotta Actis Barone, Fashion, London Fashion Week, Fashion Show

Clockwise from L – J. JS Lee, David Koma, Zeynep Tosun and Carlotta Actis Barone

Keep checking on Glam for my full show reports.

Leave a Reply

