LFW AW13-14: Day Five

The who, what wear of my London Fashion Week Day Five…

As my Day Four was minus any shows, but plus lots of downloading and uploading images, I am more than excited to get my tush back into some lengthy queues and onto some uncomfortable white benches. And tomorrow – the last day of Fashion Week – looks like a good one for me.

Here’s a pretty picture of my pretty invites…

LFW AW13-14 Day Five Invitations, Roksanda Ilincic, Aminaka Wilmont, Haizhen Wang, Leutton Postle, Fashion, London Fashion Week, Fashion Show

Clockwise from L – Roksanda Ilincic, Aminaka Wilmont, Haizhen Wang and Leutton Postle

Keep checking on Glam for my full show reports.

Comments
One Response to “LFW AW13-14: Day Five”
  1. NyNy says:

    What lovely pictures you have taken! I love seeing people expressing their fashion in their own ways. Not really into fashion but seeing people be passionate to what they love during LFW is great. I passed Somerset House the other day and there were some very interesting colours and clothes that people put together.

    I hope you will check out this post and comment on my friend’s post about the KTZ show during LFW while meeting Carri of Cassette Playa and ex-Danity Kane member, Dawn Richards: http://denzelwynter.blogspot.co.uk/2013/02/london-fashion-week-aw-13-lfw-day-1.html

Leave a Reply

